Roos Parish Council

 

INTRODUCING ERYC & ROOS PARISH COUNCILLORS

 

ERYC SOUTH EAST HOLDERNESS WARD

Jackie Cracknell

 'Pasture House'

 Hilston,

 Hull

 HU11 4QG

 Tel: 01964 671741

 jackie@jackiecracknell.com

 

David Tucker

Tringa Cottage

Hull Road

Easington

HU12 0TE

Tel: 07710192638

 

 Lyn H Healing

Conservative Group Office

ERYC

County Hall

Tel 01482 393289

councillor.healing@eastriding.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

PARISH

COUNCILLORS

CONTACT

DETAILS

COUNCIL

APPOINTMENTS

David  Edward Winter

(Chair and Treasurer)

3, Chestnut Garth, Roos, Hull

HU12 0LE

Tel 01964 6702334  Mob: 07971827151

E-mail tedwinter22@yahoo.co.uk

Roos and District Community Interest Company.

Roos Wind Farm

(Director)

A member of: 

The Snaith Charity 

 

Jacqueline June

Cracknell

(Vice Chair)

'Pasture House', Hilston, Hull.

HU11 4QG

Tel: 01964 671741 

 E-mail  jackie@jackiecracknell.com

 

Willis Ewart

Ainley

'The Willows', South End, Roos, Hull.

HU12 0HE

Tel: 01964 670266

E-mail wainley@btinternet.com

Tedder Hill Wind Farm Community Fund

(Awarding Panel Chairman)

Martyn Maltas

Tel. 07710192638

 

Martin Devanney

34, Pilmar Lane

Roos.

Tel: 671677

Mob. 07713442799

E-mail mdevanney@hotmail.co.uk

 
Alec Dodson

'Avondale', Main Street, Roos, Hull.

HU12 0HB

Tel: 670146

E-mail

roosmargal@gmail.com

RES - Roos Wind Farm

Community Fund 

(Awarding Panel Member)

 

Bob Smales

  Owstwick Hall

  Owstwick,

  HU12 0LN

E-mail

bob@rsmales.co.uk  

Mob. 07831360512

 
Keith Tyson

18, Elm Garth, Roos, Hull.

Tel: 01964 670507 

E-mail tyson@lignumassociates.com

RES - Roos Wind Farm

Community Fund

(Awarding Panel Chairman)

John Anthony Ward

South End, Roos, Hull.

Tel: 01964 670015 

E-mail john.ward@vivergofuels.com

 

Barry Lee,

(Parish Clerk)

270, Seaside Road, Aldbrough, Hull.

HU11 4SA

Tel: 07706849333

E-mail barrylemktg@tiscali.co.uk